Commit History

Author SHA1 Message Date
  Stephen Hemminger dca6c883ea lib: undo the last PIE commit 10 years ago
  Mathias Krause 3f3dc2bd5f lib: fix PIE build flags 10 years ago
  Paul Jakma 9c42a6ebbc [lib] Centralise Zserv route type information, auto-generate redist strings 14 years ago
  Paul Jakma cec0c4fb1b [lib] fix libtool version argument in Makefile.am 14 years ago
  paul 34204aac42 2005-11-03 Paul Jakma <paul.jakma@sun.com> 14 years ago
  vincent c1a03d4774 2005-09-28 Alain Ritoux <alain.ritoux@6wind.com> 15 years ago
  paul 354d119a65 2005-04-25 Paul Jakma <paul.jakma@sun.com> 15 years ago
  paul c4d23bba6d - arg, fix the missing slash. Beat myself with the diff of the last commit 15 years ago
  paul ab59ae3519 2005-04-25 Paul Jakma <paul.jakma@sun.com> 15 years ago
  paul d45f1f1c3f 2005-04-15 Paul Jakma <paul@dishone.st> 15 years ago
  paul 2fd2fd5d4c 2005-04-15 Paul Jakma <paul@dishone.st> 15 years ago
  hasso 2d58228eca * configure.ac, */Makefile.am: Fix previous commit. SNMP includes 15 years ago
  ajs 5b85facc63 2004-11-26 Andrew J. Schorr <ajschorr@alumni.princeton.edu> 15 years ago
  ajs d1c51d7c27 2004-11-26 Andrew J. Schorr <ajschorr@alumni.princeton.edu> 15 years ago
  hasso 6590f2c3dc Small copyright string and hostname related cleanup. 16 years ago
  hasso 8c328f1106 Number of warnings is down to 3 again in lib directory. A lot of const's 16 years ago
  gdt b7a97f8257 (somewhat unrelated cleanups, but all are very minor) 16 years ago
  paul b9790b34c8 2004-07-09 Paul Jakma <paul@dishone.st> 16 years ago
  gdt 87efd646ff Add libtool support. 16 years ago
  hasso 6708fa3c3e Start of new ospf6d merge from Zebra. 16 years ago
  paul 2d75d05218 2004-01-19 Paul Jakma <paul@dishone.st> 16 years ago
  gdt af273652d5 {lib,ospfd,ospfapi}/Makefile.am: 16 years ago
  paul 04bd484bf2 2003-10-24 Paul Jakma <paul@dishone.st> 17 years ago
  paul fd6ff2fc6b 2003-08-27 Jay Fenlason <fenlason@redhat.com> 17 years ago
  paul edd7c245d3 2003-06-04 Paul Jakma <paul@dishone.st> 17 years ago
  hasso 0750d21fcf Revert my http://hasso.linux.ee/zebra/ht-ifrmap-14042003.patch patch. Used 17 years ago
  paul 41ce926cb4 Hasso Tepper 17 years ago
  paul 1b5d019a11 Amir Guindehi <amir@datacore.ch> 17 years ago
  paul 718e374419 Initial revision 17 years ago