ChangeLog 2.3 KB

1234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829303132333435363738394041424344454647484950515253545556575859606162636465666768697071727374757677787980818283848586878889909192939495969798
  1. 2003-11-27 Hasso Tepper <hasso@estpak.ee>
  2. * Added -A and -u descriptions to the man pages.
  3. 2003-01-22 Christian Hammers <ch@westend.com>
  4. * ospfd.texi (OSPF router, OSPF router): Add description.
  5. 2002-07-07 Kunihiro Ishiguro <kunihiro@ipinfusion.com>
  6. * zebra-0.93 released.
  7. 2001-02-07 Pekka Savola <pekkas@netcore.fi>
  8. * Correct bad English ;-).
  9. 2001-02-01 Kunihiro Ishiguro <kunihiro@zebra.org>
  10. * zebra-0.91 released.
  11. 2001-01-09 Kunihiro Ishiguro <kunihiro@zebra.org>
  12. * zebra-0.90 released.
  13. 2000-10-02 Kunihiro Ishiguro <kunihiro@zebra.org>
  14. * zebra-0.89 released.
  15. 2000-10-02 Horms <horms@vergenet.net>
  16. * Makefile.am: Fix texinfo file installation problem.
  17. 2000-08-17 Kunihiro Ishiguro <kunihiro@zebra.org>
  18. * zebra-0.88 released.
  19. * ospfd.texi (Redistribute routes to OSPF): distance <1-255>
  20. @var{source} command is temporary disabled. So it is removed from
  21. document.
  22. 2000-07-04 Kunihiro Ishiguro <kunihiro@zebra.org>
  23. * vtysh.1: Add man entry for vtysh.
  24. * bgpd.1: Change section to 8.
  25. * ospfd.1: Likewise.
  26. * ospf6d.1: Likewise.
  27. * ripd.1: Likewise.
  28. * ripngd.1: Likewise.
  29. * zebra.1: Likewise.
  30. 1999-09-01 "A.Waddington" <waddington@usa.net>
  31. * zebra.texi: Replace @command with @code until it gets ready.
  32. Remove @macro.
  33. 1999-08-26 Andrew Waddington <waddington@usa.net>
  34. * bgpd.1: Add man page.
  35. ospf6d.1: Likewise.
  36. ospfd.1: Likewise.
  37. ripd.1: Likewise.
  38. ripngd.1: Likewise.
  39. zebra.1: Likewise.
  40. 1999-08-14 Andrew Waddington <waddington@usa.net>
  41. * zebra.texi: Many typo is fixed. Some grammatical rectifications
  42. is made.
  43. 1999-07-27 Gerhard Poul <gpoul@gnu.org>
  44. * zebra.texi: Update zebra.texi.
  45. 1999-07-02 Gerhard Poul <gpoul@gnu.org>
  46. * draft-zebra-00.ms: New file added. This is groff version of
  47. draft-zebra-00.txt. This is a master file of draft-zebra-00.txt.
  48. * draft-zebra-00.txt: Generated from draft-zebra-00.txt.
  49. 1999-05-07 Kunihiro Ishiguro <kunihiro@zebra.org>
  50. * zebra.texi (Top): Add ospf6d chapter.
  51. 1999-03-31 Jeroen Ruigrok/Asmodai <asmodai@wxs.nl>
  52. * zebra.texi: Improve some sections.
  53. 1999-03-04 Kunihiro Ishiguro <kunihiro@zebra.org>
  54. * archfig.tex, zebra.sty, zebra.tex: Temporary removed due to the
  55. description is out of date.
  56. 1999-02-24 Kunihiro Ishiguro <kunihiro@zebra.org>
  57. * texinfo.tex: New file added. Automake complains the absence of
  58. texinfo.tex.